VIP Card ONLY $79.95 available at all Locations Stop in or Call Us at 757-965-3464. We do not accept appointments for State Inspections.

Reviews 
 4.8 Stars Overall


 Posted by Sue B

06/14/2021
I brought my 2008 Jeep Liberty in for my annual inspection. My car passed with flying colors and they did a real nice job. I will take it back to them next year.


 Posted by John B

06/14/2021
got truck inspected 2hr wait/1hr after they got truck in bay


 Posted by Linda S

04/24/2021
Excellent timely service. Danny is always honest with what needs doing now and what can wait a while. I really appreciate that.


 Posted by William H

03/21/2021
Excellent service as usual. Staff very friendly as always.


 Posted by Cheryl M

01/28/2021
Very helpful with determining issues with my new car purchase .


 Posted by Sue B

01/22/2021
I was happy with the service of having the oil changed in my car and not having a long waiting time.


 Posted by Marsha G

01/14/2021
Excellent service. Very friendly.


 Posted by Cheryl M

11/20/2020
I always receive great service from Danny and Allen!


 Posted by Jerry F

11/10/2020
I take all my vehicles to Barbers for any and all mechanical needs. They are reliable and honest!


 Posted by Lydia L

10/05/2020
Very professional and honest. They have been taking care of my 2006 Honda Ridgeline with 255,000+ miles on it for 3years. Runs like a dream!

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

© Barber's Tire and Auto @ Indian River. All Rights Reserved.

Login