VIP Card ONLY $79.95 available at all Locations Stop in or Call Us at 757-965-3464. We do not accept appointments for State Inspections.

Reviews 
 4.8 Stars Overall


 Posted by Martin / Phyllis B

06/22/2021
Barber's Tire & Auto discovered that I needed a front left axle shift and two front tires on our 2008 Toyota Sienna. This was altogether necessary for our almost 1000 round mile trip to NEPA. Well done, Barber's Tire & Auto! :-)


 Posted by C

06/21/2021
A+


 Posted by Sam D

06/15/2021
Very professional group. Great mechanics


 Posted by Shelia H

06/10/2021
Did a good job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฟ


 Posted by Joan R

06/07/2021
They are very prompt and efficient in their services. Everyone is so friendly and itโ€™s nice to be recognized.


 Posted by Dorothy A. M

06/06/2021
Always on time! Thank you for the excellent service to my Family !


 Posted by Phillip W

06/06/2021
Went above and beyond


 Posted by Jennifer G

06/06/2021
Great place, honest and efficient!


 Posted by Tosha S

06/02/2021
The staff was awesome as always


 Posted by Robert / Marilyn J

05/26/2021
Barbers Tires has been servicing my cars for years. They are always professional and prompt on service and delivery. I would highly recommend them!

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

© Barber's Tire and Auto @ Indian River. All Rights Reserved.

Login