Barber's Tire and Auto @ Indian River

6004 Indian River Road, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

VIP Card ONLY $79.95! Call Us at 757-965-3464. We do not accept appointments for State Inspections.

Reviews 
 4.8 Stars Overall


 Posted by Sam D

09/15/2021
Good knowledgeable people


 Posted by Carlos F

08/27/2021
This year's inspection and maintenance visit was better than last year. I believe in second chances. I'm glad I wasn't disappointed. Very good price on 3 new tires.


 Posted by Raymond T

08/25/2021
I took my car in because my engine light was on and I needed a oil change they let me know why my engine light was on they change my oil and fix the engine they fixed it the same day I have never had to take the car back for services that they have done the price for their services is a little high but I guess you get what you pay for.(great service)


 Posted by Silvo M

08/24/2021
very professional,.


 Posted by Sean B

08/24/2021
Ian and Casey always provide quality service at a fair price.


 Posted by Martin / Phyllis B

08/17/2021
Excellent service - no complaints :-)


 Posted by Joan R

08/17/2021
I brought my SUV in for tires and it went very well. It only took about an hour and they were very helpful.


 Posted by Jack S

07/14/2021
Good service over many years


 Posted by Samuel D

07/11/2021
It's always a good experience whenever I go to Barber's Tire and Auto Servie at Indian River. Casey and crew are very professional and detailed in explaining services needed.


 Posted by Ann D

07/07/2021
Casey and his team always do a great job. He takes time to explain everything. Anne D

Affiliations

Special Offers & Coupons

All of our services are competitively priced, yet we still offer additional discounts and special offers. Click to see our latest coupons that you can use for upcoming services.

Print Coupons

Barber's Tire and Auto @ Indian River

Main Office
6004 Indian River Road
Virginia Beach, VA, 23464

Hours

  • Monday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Tuesday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Wednesday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Thursday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Friday 8:00AM-6:00PM
  • Saturday Closed
  • Sunday Closed

Make an Appointment

© Barber's Tire and Auto @ Indian River. All Rights Reserved.

Login